Contact Us

We hope you are having a
WONDERFUL
2016
YEAR!
Call us to save $$$ on all your processing needs
1-877-858-9010
Check out our
RESOURCE
PAGE

for further     
information
about
credit cards!





The MCPS Team
Art Lieberman - President
Deanne Bower - Vice President
David Malone - Director of Marketing
Krista Weaver - Marketing Executive
Mark Kohls - Director- West coast Operations
Deb Kohls - Director-West Coast Sales


Contact Us
MCPS for Campgrounds
418 Hazel Street
New Berlin, PA 17855
Toll Free: 877-858-9010
Fax #: 866-361-CAMP (2267)
rvcreditcards@yahoo.com

West Coast Office
18134 Maple Grove Circle
Huntington Beach, CA 92646
877-858-9010 Ext. 6
Fax # 866-361-CAMP (2257)
rvcreditcards@yahoo.com

Williamsport Office
140 West 4th Street
Williamsport, PA 17701
Fax # 866-361-CAMP (2257)
rvcreditcards@yahoo.com


E-Mail a member of our Team!

e-mail: rvcreditcards@yahoo.com
or
Art@mcpsforcampgrounds.com   
Deanne@mcpsforcampgrounds.com
Dave@mcpsforcampgrounds.com
Krista@mcpsforcampgrounds.com
Mark@mcpsforcampgrounds.com
Deb@mcpsforcampgrounds.com